The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Vaell knocks on your door...!
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My name is Joe, I'm 20 years of age and I'm a Film/TV student. I've got an extremely creative drive which is what interests me in RP so heavily.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
England and English!

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I originally joined up back in Vanilla due to RL mates playing it. Having spent my time at the raiding scene and the PvP one, I finally hit the RP scene on the Scarshield Legion server back in TBC. I quit RP till early Cataclysm (it might have been late WotLK) where I joined up on the Defias Brotherhood server. Been there ever since!

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Actually somebody in my guild told me about this place after I said; "I wish we had a private server for just role-play."

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, I've done...
- World of Darkness (the vampire thingy mabobby)
- Star Wars
- Generic Fantasy based one which was unnamed.
- World of Warcraft

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My main role-play character is a Human Mage. I chose Human for the simple need that I like the arrogance one has when using the arcane. On an OOC level, I find Magi the most fun to play but also ICly, I love the lore behind magic and the Kirin'Tor.

What are your expectations of this server?: