The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

A witty introduction title.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I’m a college student majoring in philosophy, a musician, a reader and writer. I love expressing myself through different art mediums and I find role-play a great way to exercise the creative muscles.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I’m from the US and primarily speak English but can also get by with the Spanish I know.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was convinced to try the MMO five years ago by some of my cousins. I later learned how to role-play from them and fell in love with all the possibilities the new medium offered me.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I found this site through a Google search. I was particularly drawn to the fact that this was a server specifically created and maintained for role-playing. It sounds like the paradise I’ve been searching for in all my retail and other private server experiences.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
It usually depends on the mood I am in, I’m really open to all types of role-playing. The type that appeals to me the most would be the conflicts, whether through great dialogue or intense combat, that have to deal with greater philosophical conflicts behind the actions of the character. I like my stories epic.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: