The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

I salute you
I salute you, roleplayers, here's my introduction.

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

You can call me Hëllurd, i've been playing WoW since like 4 years, but i've never been in a RP server (Not for more than 30 minutes). Still, i have wide knowing in WoW lore and i've been writing since some years now, so one could say i have some experience.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I live in Argentina, i speak spanish and (obviously) english. Also a little french i study in school.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I used to play a lot to Warcraft III when i was a kid, it was my addiction. Then i discovered DoTA, i was amazed, i played like a year untill a friend of mine introduced me to WoW, which i still play.

A few weeks ago a friend lend me his copy of WoTLK ('Till that moment i was playing only Burning Crusade).

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I found the server searching for a nice RP server on google. It took me a while but i think this is the one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

Most of it, i like RP in general, but i think that action and danger add some emotion to it.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: