The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

My Introduction :)
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I started playing WoW around three months ago, so I'm not exactly a veteran, but I love to play in any case.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from the United States (California, to be more specific). My primary language is English, but I am also fluent in Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It was sort of a random occurrence, really. I clicked a banner ad, let my curiosity lead me, and that was that.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
A friend of mine informed me that they had an account on this server, and I've been desperately searching for a serious RP server for some time now, so this sounded like pure heaven to me.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy T1, paragraph role-play–that is to say, pretty descriptive–but relaxed role-play is also fun.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Humans and blood elver are my favorite races. I have a soft spot for human characters because so many people play fantasy races, but I have difficulty properly being able to get into my character's head and tap into their emotions if they aren't human, or humanoid. Blood elves fascinate me, truthfully, because of how little I know about them, and appearance-wise, they're so lithe and quick and beautiful.