The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Raphael's Intro
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hi, my name is Raphael. I've recently got back into WoW, been playing on a few private servers over the last year, looking but unfortunately failing to find any active RP, then I came across this wonderful place. I'm a musician and songwriter and keen on a little amateur writing on the side.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Ireland, home of the leprechauns. I speak English as a first language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Played from it's release until Wrath, then took a break. The newer expansions have not really appealed to me that much and my old RP clan are lost to the winds so I no longer play retail. I do play on a private vanilla server but alas it has no roleplay community which is really what makes me want to log on.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Google. I have been searching for a few months for a dedicated RP community but could not seem to find one. Suddenly this place came up on top of my latest google search.

Reading a little on the forums, peoples stories and so fourth, has given me a desire to join and be a part of the community here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: