The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Cyndikate's introduction part 2
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I have recently graduated with a major in multimedia design, so I'm at home all day until I can find a job.

I'm 22 years old, and I've been playing World of Warcraft since I was 18 years old. Ever since then I've been playing WoW from time to time.

My dream right now is to roleplay in a WoW setting, but during my time in retail I never had the chance to do that. I've roleplayed in MC servers, and have considered moving on to a game that naturally has an RP setting.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in the United States, and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I'm generally crazy about trying out games that people talk about, so I bought WoW for christmas and instantly got hooked. Now ever since I picked it up, I never stop talking about it.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I found you via google as I searched for World of Warcraft roleplay private servers. The only thing that drew me to your server was the fact that it's dedicated to roleplay which made me avid to join it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I don't have a preference and I enjoy all kinds of RP. Whatever you can throw at me, I can have fun with it.

I don't have experience in WoW RP though, but I can RP in general.