The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Stein's Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I play Retail wow, Kirin Tor. I RP regularly, but want to come back to 3.3.5a.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from the United States, and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing Warcraft in Wrath of the Lich King, and have been playing ever since. My cousin started me as a PvPer, but I made a character on Moonguard. (Yes... I know... I was a hordie and avoided Goldshire on my one ally.) After running into a few RPers, I decided I'd join in. After a few days, I was in the guild and RPing daily. I moved over to Kirin Tor because Moonguard got locked regularly, and wanted to log in and continue.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I found you on Google. (Big shock) What drew me to YOUR Server specifically, was this introduction actually. You only allow Role Players, and they need to do this interview to play. As well as I like the fact that you do World RP, meanign I can be IC all the time.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: