The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Berathren's introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I have been playing role-playing games off and on for about 9 years now. I played retail WoW on the RP servers, and spent much of my time as a teenager developing my skills as a role-player.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
US. English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was thirteen, my friend showed me it and I was immediately hooked.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Me and some of my friends have been looking for a good role-playing server and found this.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Everything from over-arching story lines, to random tavern encounters.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human/Paladin. It was my first true 'main' race/class, and I suppose I am simply a fan of the pure righteousness and naivety sometimes associated with paladins. I am also a fan of taking that black and white perspective and twisting it, for better or for worse.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect to see skilled role-players who enjoy the unfolding and enhancing of a good story.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: