The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am a full time student at the University of Florida looking for some where to relax and do something other than math all night long. I used to play wow long ago with friends but fell out of it when it felt like all I was doing was grinding for the next level.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from America and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started off playing a game called Nexus way back when and then got into Everquest when it was a single cd. I played Everquest for a long time as a necro until a friend got me to try out WOW and the quest system was what sold me on the game.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
A friend of mine recently started playing on this server and told me if I wanted to try RP this is a place I could come do it with her.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: