The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

The Introduction of Honeybadger
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: Right now I like to play a lot of skill games such as: Binding of Isaac, Guns of Icarus: Online, DayZ, and for a long time I was an admin on Team Fortress 2. So if it's fun I'll play it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United States. English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: I first got into Warcraft years ago (Around 5) during a period of my life where I didn't really have anything to do. Naturally I wasn't very good at it, so I put it down and a couple years later I got back into it.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: I got into Role-playing a while ago, but all the other outlets (minus Dungeons and Dragons) couldn't keep my interest. My Buddy told me about Conquest of the Horde so I thought I would check it out. I was very fond of Prologue WoW and I thought I would give Conquest a shot.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United States. English

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Humans, just their look and overall class. The racial skill is pretty good also.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect that when and if I get into an immersive arc, I won't even realize how much time has passed.