The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

ManyFacedFool's Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hoooboooy. I'm bad at these. Okay, well. I'm a student of game development, probably going to go into Computer Science in the near future. I have been roleplaying for, oh, three or four years now? I started on an IM chat, and then later moved to forum RP.

I've been playing video games effectively all my life, and I suppose I could be called a 'Hardcore Gamer' among some circles. I enjoy PvP. I like to hone my skills and strategy, then pit them against people who are a challenge to defeat. I like to play RPGs and other games where I can tweak numbers and customize things, and then see the fruits of my labor.

I dabble in drawing, music, martial arts and voice impersonation as my whim dictates. My friends often tell me I am weird.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm an 'MURICAN. I speak two languages: English, and Bad English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Umm, I played a few games of Warcraft III on school computers in High School. I kinda just started playing WoW because it was the biggest MMO around and I wanted to see it for myself.

Started roleplaying on it when I discovered just how boring PvE servers are, and how obnoxious PvP servers are when leveling.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: