The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Dabu
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I'm Marin and I've been roleplaying for about ten years now. I began playing WoW in 2005; I did not really start 'playing' WoW, as a result of my very young age at the time, until roughly 2008 during WOTLK and did not really start RPing on WoW until fairly recently in early 2013 or so. I've RP'd mostly through chats and message boards, enjoying the freedom I get from them. However as a fairly recent trend I've very much enjoyed the... visual aspect of RPing on WoW I'm a very 'professional' roleplayer in the sense that I have a fairly professional attitude towards it. I'm not big on drama, I'm generally not malicious towards my peers, I have a rock solid barrier between IC and OOC and I generally succeed in keeping in mind that roleplaying is only for fun.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I come from America and my primary language is English.