The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
first of all I'm 20 years old,I played MMORPGs since childhood,I started playing World of Warcraft 6 years ago yet I had to quit when I started my study in University,now I'm doing well there and I have free time so I decided to go back to Warcraft and enjoy roleplaying again

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Egypt, my primary language is Arabic, I speak fluent English and some french yet I'm studying Japanese at the moment because I'm going there the next year for the scout jamboree :)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Six years ago I was looking for a better online game,because most of the games i tried were like "hack and slash" games.
I'm addicted to reading novels and stories,and I'm a big fan of anime and manga,so I always looked for a game with an astonishing background or story line.
since I used to play Warcraft as a strategy game I loved the lore of the game and started reading everything about it.So,when I found about the game - which was recommended to me by a Warcraft player - I instantly downloaded and played the game :)

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: