The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

The Epic Scotsman
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: Hmm where to start? Sorry if this ends up sounding like a dating profile but I am awful at self description! I am 6'7, Scottish, loud, and jubilant. I am a welder by trade and a writer by heart. I've always been the creative type though I prefer to do my work with my hands. I've played World of Warcraft since vanilla up until recently when all of my RP partners quit on me and I began to find the game depressing to be on.

I had remembered hearing about this server a long long time ago where it had been suggested to me by a friend. However back then I don't think I had a firm enough grasp of writing or advanced concepts to really join you guys; though I was admitted in for a short while.

I am 22 years of age and am pretty much an open book, I've been role playing since I was 9 years old in various table tops or other MMO's, you'd think after so long I'd be skilled but I still consider myself bad even though those I do RP with would beat me for even uttering such a comment.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I come originally from Scotland, though I've lived in the USA since I was about 9 years old. I currently live in southern California however I still have strong ties with my heritage and visit home whenever possible.