The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Introduction Magikox
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am a high school student that likes to play video games and I also read books...all kind of books mostly fantasy books. I also like drawing and stuff.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from Slovakia, so my primary language is Slovak

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started with W3. Played it with friends and after some time we ended up playing on all kinds of private servers of WoW like Molten or Monster. After some time of simply playing the game I got really interested in the lore and the details of Azeroth and well...here I am a few years later.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I was looking for a Roleplaying server all over the internet because it started to bore me to just simply play.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds of roleplay, most of all guild roleplay

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Definitely night elfs.My first character was a simple night elf hunter.After all that happened to them they are still proud and strong people and my favourite class is "druid".The druids are linked to Azeroth and that is what makes them so strong. They have the power of the planet and they can influence and heal it if it is needed.

What are your expectations of this server?: