The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Third time's a charm [Cothiversary]
I started drawing this picture weeks ago, but school and laziness got in the way.

My actual arrival in CotH is May 13 of 2011. I actually remember where I was and what was happening then: I responded to @Wuvvums ' deviantART comment suggesting this server, so I followed through, not at all expecting me to stay; whenever I joined a site or forum, I have a tendency to forget about it in a couple weeks if not days. Delta was the one to approve my profile. I did a test RP almost immediately with Wuvvums, on Kapre in a Shakur casual RP in Shattrath. This was me fresh out of a private PvP server, so I was accustomed to running around like a maniac and leaping 50 feet without worrying about my HP. Because I was derping OOC as well as IC, I don't really consider that my real IC entry into CotH, as it's mostly just testing the waters.

My first real entry? It basically resulted in this:

Spoiler:
[Image: M2psdds.png]

Okay, Reigen didn't actually say that, but she may as well.