The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Another introduction!
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

As a player, I started playing shortly after launch. I found the RP servers, thought that was neat, and went with that. Honestly, outside of WoW, I've never done much in the way of RP. Even the DnD games I've been involved in have been fairly mechanical. Something about this game, and the format, makes it fun though, so I try to be an interesting character in other peoples' worlds. I guess it's sort of an outlet for the creativity I wish I had, or more optimistically a place to develop it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

United States, English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I played Starcraft when I was much younger. A friend introduced me to Warcraft 2, and I liked the setting much more. I was never into sci-fi stuff anyway. I picked up WoW a month or so after it came out and rolled a Tauren Druid on something called an RP server. That was that, for the next few years anyway.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

Google. The small tight knit community. There is a high level of content production here, and it makes me very optimistic about the server itself.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

Casual random walk up, nothing incredibly serious. It's better when it fits into the context of the world as well.