The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Elexis's Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I have been playing World of Warcraft for 2 years now. I have both Alliance and Horde characters on Retail.
Most of them being on RP servers or RP/PvP servers. I enjoy Player v.s. Player, as well as Player v.s. Environment, but my true love is roleplaying.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I reside in the US, my primary language is English, though I do know some Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Shockingly I didn't know about Warcraft or Blizzard's other games until my cousin introduced me to them.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was frankly tired of trying to find a server I could roleplay on, because most Private Servers out there are either PvP or PvE.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds of roleplaying, from epic battles, to just relaxing by the lake with friends.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I have no real "favorite" race or class. Though if I had to choose one it would most likely be Blood Elf for Horde, and Night Elf for Alliance. Both I believe to be deeply rooted into Warcraft Lore.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I'm hoping that I have a great roleplaying experience with you guys.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: