The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Introduction <3
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've been playing WoW since 2 months before Burning Crusade came out. I usually role Horde. I love to role-play and I make sure that I do it literately.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the U.S. and speak english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend introduced me to WoW.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I have yet to find a good role-playing private server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I try to steer away from ERP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I really like tauren druids because tauren have a lot of lore behind them and druids are just cool.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I half expect literacy. :)

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The bit you guys had about RP and ERP. I really hate when people walk up to you and act crudely while you are trying to seriously role-play.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly,