The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

My Character, the Succubus/Human <---how do I pull this off?
I'm a bit new to the server, so I hope I'm putting this in the right spot.

On my last roleplay server, my main/favorite roleplay was Lilitia, a young Succubus living secretly in human form, peacefully running/bar-tending a tavern in Elwynn, preferring the quiet life of making her customers happy. To facilitate this, one of the items I had was a "Succubus Morph" trinket that could morph her from human to Succubus, and back when I removed the aura. She only ever showed this form in case of threats to her livelihood or those she cared about. I'd also given her the Succubus spells on a second action bar for when/if she took this form - Lash of Pain and Seduction.

I'm not as confident about reaching her spells here, but are there any items or ways to give the option of shifting forms when/if appropriate within a roleplay? Does this server have custom items like this so that I could facilitate her character?

Thank you for your time ^_^
I'm as close to 100% sure as possible without being exactly 100% sure that you won't be able to play a succubus.
[Image: tumblr_nfm4t0FZcT1rtcd58o1_r1_500.gif]
c0rzilla Wrote:I'm as close to 100% sure as possible without being exactly 100% sure that you won't be able to play a succubus.