The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Issues Logging in.
Okay. Now I am going to lay this out here just so we can speed things up. And I do not mean to sound rude or offensive in anyway. But I program for a living, and wish to bypass all the "is your patching data correct" or realmlist questions. I got my introduction approved and my account made. I can login into account managament, but I can't login to the server through the client. I am currently on patch 3.3.5a. My realmlist is set to.

set realmlist logon.conquestofthehorde.com
set patchlist logon.conquestofthehorde.com

When I attempt to login it brings up a message saying. "You have been disconnected from the server" Now mabey I missed a proccess or something going through the FAQs or Rules. But I have been running through them for the past two days trying to figure out whats going on. No ones perfect and I suppose I could of missed something. But if anything comes to mind please fill me in.
Just to verify, where is that realmlist? And have you ensured only one exists? Have you checked both potential locations that it may be? What OS do you have? Where is your WoW folder installed? Do you have more than one WoW installation? Are you running from Wow.exe? What is the realmlist file name?

I have to ask the realmlist questions because there's been way too many instances of people claiming their realmlist was fine, but it wasn't.