The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

A stormy morning in the city of Stormwind.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm a 22 year old guy and I've been playing WoW for about 6-7 years now. I've done everything, from being completely new and not knowing how the game works, to being a hardcore raider, to pvping a lot, to doing some light RP and finally getting into full time RP, which is the reason I even still play this game. I enjoy the Warcraft lore very much and everything about it makes me want to keep on RPing and meeting more like minded individuals.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm currently living in Brazil and I primarily speak Portuguese, but I've been fluent in English for 11 years now.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I loved Warcraft 3 when it came out, and one day a good friend of mine bought WoW and got me into it, and I have been a fan ever since, you could say.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I was seeking a RP server where people actually wanted to role play. I've tried a few good live servers such as Moonguard and SWC, but whenever I finally find a good group, players always seem to slowly fade away from RP into other things.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: