The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Caper's introduction (Fixed)
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: Well, I'm not totally sure what to say about myself, All I can say is I love roleplay and I have had a long history of doing so. Starting from simple text RP, To a few MMORPG's, To now trying to move onto something else. I'm just a regular highschool student right now.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I live over in california in the united states of america, Deep inside the streets of Los Angeles.

How did you get into Warcraft?: Well, I started off playing my brothers account, Bro was pretty good at such things as raids and such, During the burning crusade expansion, He let me start of a human warrior. I'd taken days devoting my time to him and leveling, Then I tried to make an account of my own.. Not that much money to spare.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: After my last tries at finding a roleplay strict WoW server, I came across this one on google on my last string of finding one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: I'm a fan of everything, I'd taken pride into passive roleplay, No fighting but just chilling back and having a nice calm chat with everyone. Just devoting time into learning about everyone else characters.