The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Good day!
Howdy, gang! Davaroth, or Dave, or Dav, or David, here. I'm an Aussie, and I love to RP. Here's my application, I hope to see you all online!

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I'm a Psychology student, been playing WoW since Vanilla. I love RP in various forms, from WoW to DnD to Shadowrun. I'm easy-going, I tend to focus more on the atmosphere and fun had than the results of a game. I like to be chill.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

Australia, AKA Hard-Mode-Land, where everything wants to kill you.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

A way I'm sure many here can relate; an older family member gave me a CD of games, and on that CD was the gem that was Warcraft II. When WoW came out I jumped on it, and I've been playing on-and-off for the years since. I still play Frozen Throne and D2 whenever I can.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

Google. I've been looking for a mainly RP server for a while now, and this seemed like the best. The application procedure, the maturity, and custom objects all helped my decision.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: