The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Poll: Do you know who I am?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes.
74.36%
29 74.36%
No.
25.64%
10 25.64%
Total 39 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Old member returning.
...from his sentence to a boarding school for troubled youth. Not quite yet, but in a month or three.

I will be playing for the next few years, between college courses, training for my intended career, and getting back to the girl I love.

I primarily play a human warlock and it is my understanding that I am very good at that.

I am a top-level writer and a flexible roleplayer. My emotes are distinctive and artistically oriented. I know pride in the force of my character's personality and the flow of my descriptions of them, and I always take the initiative; I create roleplay, I do not wait for it to come to me, I do not sit by rules and excuses.

I am excellent storyteller, especially when given free license to irreverently destroy anything I please, so if you're into all that is grim and dark and realistically unfair, I am the god of choice for your sandbox.

...Be warned, of course, that I have domineering tendencies. Power struggles have been plentiful in my past, and I experience impatience when it comes to weakness in the narrator or driving personality. (Especially if it's me. If I wasn't running twenty-four-hour pandemonium during the apocalyptic horror phase, me and I had some harsh language.)

Anways...

What's going on in the server that I can get into?

I've skimmed through some faintly interesting points, such as Cassius' "Whitehaven Conclave".