The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Le ghost has arrived.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
As a player. . . I always wanted to RP, and I always started some RP setions when I could get the time to. Heh, it's fun to remember when I joined wow ( 2009, WoTLK good old times ) I kept making RP scenarios where I was always alone. At that time I was a newbie to RP, as example I was Rping on a “normal” server. I even Rped a barman in the blue recluse ( stormwind bar ) with random people and fun fact is that they gave me golds for the nice job I did. I remember that time when I was contacted about making a reservation for a night's party. At the end of it I won like 300 golds, people can sometime be weird ^^ ( that referes to me ). That part may not belong to this section but I felt like adding it because it's an experience I had as a player.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: