The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

~ Stepping to a new world ~
Tell us about yourself, as a player:

As a player I've got some experience i won't say a lot since we never know everything and i still have much more to learn, But I've played many games I'm open to almost all kinds of games, From FPSs to MMORPGs 2D or 3D i don't care since the game play and the community is friendly and respectful, I've played Warrock which is an FPS for example but i had to stop since it's licenced now and they've got no servers in or even near my place, In WOW I've began as everyone else, Just a simple player on the official Blizzard server i remember it was The Burning Crusade back in the days i was called a "Noob" Since i was new and that was enough to make me get off the Official server, But i pretty much liked the game play and how it flows, Later I've got an invitation from a french friend who made a Blizzlike server, I've played several months there then after some real experience he proposed to me to be GM of the server staff, I had some free time so i accepted, Then the server had to stop for finance reasons to the fact that the server was dedicated and had to be payed every month, The community was not much so they couldn't borrow it any longer, After that I've got another invitation to the staff of a Fun rates server, Then i found myself traveling from a server to another as a simple player or as a GM, Under Mangos to Antrix an