The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Building a better machine, one fragment at a time.
So, as some of you have noticed, I've been AFK for a long while, not even logging into AIM (those of you who -really- know me well from here).

I've been doing school, and recently started my A+ class this semester, which some of you probably know is basic computer knowledge on the IT level. I'm studying my butt off, and doing well in the class, and intend to keep doing so till I get my A+ certification, then afterwards... I go onto my security classes, and then Networking. In other words, I'm gonna be a while, hehe. And if I get a job soonish, I'm gonna be a LONG while.

You guys know, this isn't goodbye. I'm planning on stickin' around to do profiles here and there, come in game and debate on whether EA is consumer-savvy or not, as well as annoy the Cress-faec and whoever else happens to be on with a bit of RP.

Ciao guys, try not to set any fires, unless it's in Stormwind or Silvermoon. And even then, someone please tell me so I can make smores.
[Image: desc_head_freemasons.jpg]

△Move along.△

△△
△△△
△△△△

Bye Rensin! :(
It puts the grammar in the RP or else it gets the hose again...
Despite that we never really did much besides chatting once or twice, I'll miss you.
...Well, CoTH. I fibbed, but not in the "Yay, he's coming back" way.