The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

OOC quests
Hi

I am pretty new to the server and I do not wish to change its nature or purpose or something, but from what I have noticed we could add something to the game.

Many other WOW private servers have bugged quests, on this server I did over 30 quests and spotted only one bugged, why shouldn't we use it?

Ofcourse main purpose of the server is IC RP, but!....
Some people (although there aren't many of them) like to do ingame quests.

Maybe we could make a topic for people who would like to do wow in-game quests?

It is difficult to do them alone, and still some people want do them. I posted few times on main chat for people who would like to do quests, and few characters teamed up with me. Maybe it could be useful for someone.

How do you think? Maybe we could make a separate topic, for people, to sign up with declarations that they are willing to do OOC quests. Through this, others can add them to friends list, make special friends group of them and team up when they want to roam around WOW realms in order to perform in game quests.

Most of people focus only on rp events, however, I met few characters who wanted to do quests but just as me, were a bit to weak to face them all alone.

If mighty Kretol approves it maybe somwehere on the forum we could make a section for guilds or simply signle people who would like to do OOC stuff related with in-game quests.