The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Grilnoz Financial [Cata-Guild]

(( This guild will not officially launch until Cata. This is also a very rough post, still a work in progress. I apologize for how un-spiffy this post looks when compared to other guild posts. I'm new at this :( ))

Grilnoz Financial
(( Spiffy looking graphic banner will come whenever I, or someone else, can make one ))

Professional financing, when you least expect it.™

What is Grilnoz Financial?

Grilnoz Financial is one of the many fine subsideris of Thorsocket International. Having been operating in Ratchet for over 20 years, Grilnoz Financial has helped many struggling entrepeneurs attain the investment opportunity necessary to make their dreams come true. Whether you need a small loan for personal issues, or a large investment for a future start-up, Grilnoz Financial will help you with your economic needs!

What does Grilnoz Financial do, exactly?

In short, they are a goblin lending firm. Headed by Beranz Grilnoz, Grilnoz Financial loans out gold to individuals who need it. However, being situated in Ratchet, the company also takes interest in the general going-ons of the shady underbelly of the goblin city.

While not exactly a "crime" guild, Grilnoz Financial will have its hands in some not-so-virtous operations. They are more of a neutral, amoral guild, settled in the space that seperates law and crime.

Most of the drama from the guild will come from instances where individuals are unable, or refuse to, pay back their loans. That's when Grilnoz Financial stops acting nice and starts getting mean. "Forcible Foreclosure," they call it.

One way or another, a goblin gets his money.

What are the rules of the guild?