The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

A thousand good morrows fellow escapists...
1. First things first! Did you read the rules, policies, and FAQs?
Aye, that I did, and I find that we see eye to eye on things. (Missing an eye)

2. How did you hear about us?
The stagnating echo of a whisper...A sudden stir of ancient instinct...Google search engine..

3. How did you get into RP?
I am a prolific fantasy/sci-fi writer, and enjoy residing in my imagination, tearing apart the common reality of austerity and replacing it with the ever-bewildering world of occultation. I spend my hours transforming platitudinous road ways and skyscrapers into blood stained battlefields and
war-sundered ruins. Of course, there are always the characters to consider; the inhabitants of these fantastic realms. For it is in the spirit of the characters that the imagination burgeons. Yet seldom do I play a character myself. Always am I the silent but omniscient bystander of my dreams, always observing, documenting what I see meticulously. Whilst living with the World of Warcraft however, I unearthed an affinity for being character myself. To walk with tattered boots and dirt clad robes across the unpredictable, manifold lands of Azeroth; bringing with me only my joviality, my quill pen, and sheaves of papyrus to chronicle the untold mysteries of the universe.

4. How did you get into Warcraft?