The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Greetings and salutations from Xegamr!
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello, hm...well i started roleplaying about a year or so ago and was hooked. My friend actually got me into it. I was skeptical at first but then i started playing and man, was i surprised. Since then, i've been more roleplay than anything, though i do love me a good raid.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United States, sadly never been outside of them. Main language is english, but i know a little of a lot of languages. I'm also taking a German class right now.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was among the others that said it sucked, but back then i just went with it 'cause everyone said it. But i got the trial to see if it was true, and i was instantly into it. Still remember on my first character killing the Wolves in Elwynn.

What made you seek our server over others?:
A friend of mine recommended it actually. Me and him were talking and all of a sudden he pops off with "Hey i found this totally rad RP server." I figured i'd check it out and here i am now.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Any kind really, as long as it doesn't get to drama-filled.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Tauren. I don't know, i've just always been attracted to the werecows. They're just so awesome.

What are your expectations of this server?: