The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Greetings and Salutations
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm a city boy living on the western coast of Canada. I graduated from high school last year and haven't done much of anything since then. Ultimately want to get into video game development but I could settle for just working with computers right now. I started roleplaying (not realizing what it was) in ninth grade by passing a page back and forth with my friends as we wrote joint-effort stories (during class, of course.) Afterwards I moved up to roleplaying on online forums and in the past two years I've been playing Dungeons and Dragons with my friends. (roleplaying in person is so much harder for me than we text XD). So I have a bit of experience roleplaying but I wouldn't say I'm stellar at it…

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Canada; English, I'm afraid that's all I speak, unless you count the interesting conversation in Spanish I had on another server where I was translating all his responses with bablefish and likewise my responses got translated into Spanish to be sent back to him.

How did you get into Warcraft?: