The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Hello there, let me introduce myself...
Greetings,
Now, here goes...

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I started playing WoW roughly four years ago. I was a rather slow leveler since I usually got lost looking at the world, trying to discover hidden areas and such. Additionally I read quest texts thoroughly to immerse myself in the game. I discovered role-play a year ago, and haven't stopped since then. For me, it adds an entirely new layer of immersion to the game.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I am Hungarian. However I received most of my education in English, so I would call English my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

A few friends of mine began playing. I decided to give the game a try and ended up playing for a longer time than they did.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

There are very few RP servers out there. CotH is the first I came across, and to be honest, it seems to be the most promising.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

When it come to RP I'm an all-rounder. I enjoy being in the thick of battle, but I also enjoy a social evening at a bar table. Additionally I enjoy building relationships in RP and getting to be known by others.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: