The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Allow me to introduce myself... :3
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hey there, you can call me Sage. I'm a long time player of MMOs (started with UO when I was in grade school) and MUDs, and I do a lot of tabletop stuff from D&D to Dark Heresy, Rifts and Exalted. I've been RPing in some form or another for about 15 years (I've done quite a bit of forum RP, too). I've never done a free server before on any game, though not for lack of trying. I wanted to get on one for Star Wars Galaxies (pre-NGU) but the server kept going down and the community was very unfriendly.

I love role-playing because I can take a break from myself and assume a new personality in a new environment. I usually really enjoy PvP in MMOs, but I have other games to feed my bloodlust, so don't worry. I'm not some foaming at the mouth PvP server reject.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from the United States and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: