The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Introduction- Short story was supposed to be shorter.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, my name is Julian and I'm fairly simple. I'm freshly eighteen years of age, and I've been roleplaying for seven years, it's actually my favorite pass-time. I've gone from game to game with it, even tabletop but it's never lost it's charm.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from the eastern United States of America, and English is my first language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, when I was younger my uncle showed me World of Warcraft, so I asked him to buy it for me for Christmas, being so young at the time I was absolutely dreadful at the game at gave it up after a time. Later on though I picked it up again, about even months before Cataclysm came out, and really had a good time playing, though I still wasn't the best at it. Later on I decided to quit, again. That happened a while back, though.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: