The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Roleplay application
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am a 19 year old student artist, hoping to animate some day. I have several character ideas I'd like to experiment with, and I am most fascinated by magic and otherworldly politics. For these reasons, Elder Scrolls is my favorite fantasy universe. I have tried roleplay with other venues, but it all seemed very hollow. I am hoping that returning to the game that captivated me as a child will serve as a source of inspiration for my writing and artwork.

I am working on an original fantasy universe which will consist of a stereotypical tolkein-derivative world, progressed several thousand years until they develop something resembling modern western society, and the problems that would arise from integrating such radically different races and customs, as well as the difficulties that would arise in trying to enforce laws on a populace with access to magic and heavy weaponry. Authority and bigotry are very important topics to me, and I believe these two concepts propel almost everything humans do.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from America, but well-travelled. English. I'm very interested in linguistics but learning foreign languages is very difficult for me.

How did you get into Warcraft?: