The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Problem: Banned, because of Gay RP(not sex)
Heya.

I'm kinda new to this server, etc.
Today, I RPed in the Temple of the Moon.
I was on the character, Nadoku (Night Elf Druid, Male)
I RPed, that I ran into the Temple, asked someone for advice, about love(Nadoku is gay IC)
After some time(I dont know... 10 minutes?), I was temporarily banned.
After that, I went into the wiki, clicked on the rules tab, and read them.
I didn't see anything, about, that its against the rules, to RP, that your gay.
I then think: "Hmm... A GM, that maybe could be VERY rasict against gays)
I'm not gay IRL, just so you know.
There have been nothing about sex and all.
I see, if some may see it as "adult", but its not.
I used the name, Jonathan, as a RP IC boyfriend.
I'm sorry, if someone in the game, are named Jonathan, but I wouldn't know.

Can I please get some advice.
:|
I hope there was a legitimate reason to the ban, because I would find it horribly wrong to be banning for something like that.

On that thought, are you really sure it was just that?
Mhmm. I think so.
I didn't talk about "gay-sex" at ALL!
I would actully find that disturbing.
I'm more like that sensitive person IC.
Not like, partyman, alcohol, etc.
According to the banl ist, you were suspended because of violation of rule number 2. Which goes as follow.

Quote:Tolerance