The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval
Warning [2] Undefined variable $forumjump - Line: 89 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 89 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

greetings, let me introduce myself
First things first! Did you read the rules, policies, and FAQs?

yes i did carefully too :)

tell us about yourself; as a player

I'm new to rp style of play. I really enjoy getting into character, and the creativity that comes along with it. I find interacting with other people can be much more fun if you take on a different and sometimes more interesting persona. I'm not a really competitive player but i can definitly get into playing a good game. Ive played rpgs for a very long time and im looking for a new way to enjoy them.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?

I hail from the great united states of america, my primary tongue is english. partner

How did you get into Warcraft?:

i got into playing wow through a friend through work about 4 years ago. Loved it, got bored and loved it again. its been a vicious cycle. Rp'ing is my new interest heading forward:)

What made you seek our server over others?

Well i spent time trying out the other rp servers blizzard offers and they're just not cutting it. i want the real deal, i want a true role playing experience. So i checked around the internet and discovered this great service you guys offer and im hoping this intro will allow me to see what it truly has to offer:) :)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: